ru
Saint-Peterburg. September

Lash Fest, a new mega project of IRIS`K PROFESSIONAL Company was launched on September, 25-28 in St. Petersburg City within the framework of the exhibition "Nevskie Berega"! Lash Fest is an enchanting holiday for all those involved in lash extension and eyebrow shaping! There are no elimination rounds in this Fest, anyone can participate in it. The Fest will be held 2 times a year, in February and September within the framework of the exhibition "Nevskie Berega".

Masters from all the corners of not only our country but also from abroad competed in the professionalism during the 4 days. The masters had to compete for prizes in five nominations: eyebrow modeling and coloring, classic lash extension, volumetric lash extension, velvet volume and creative competition "Performance". In order to give the masters more chances to win, the participants were divided into 4 categories: Master of the 1st category (experience over 1 year), Master of the 2nd category (experience from 1 to 3 years), Master of the 3rd category (experience over 3 years) and Master of the 4th category (teachers and prize winners).

The team of judges consisted of the most experienced professionals in the field of lash extension, eyebrow modeling and make-up: Eva Bond (Moscow City), Lesia Zakharova (St. Petersburg City), Irina Orlataia (Donetsk City), Daria Bondareva (Yekaterinburg City), Yuliia Barsova (Moscow City) Alesia Uspenskaia (Moscow City), Alena Khudiakova (Chelyabinsk City), Elena Mitianina (St. Petersburg City).

It was encouraging to see a huge number of participants in all the categories of the Festival! Judges noted a high professional level even among masters with short work experience. All these give us reasons to believe not only in the growth of individual mastery, but of the entire industry as a whole.

In parallel with the competitive program master classes and trainings were held at the Festival area. Eva Bond organized discussion of important issues concerning standardization of such profession as "Master of Lash Extension". IRIS`K PROFESSIONAL presented developed by the company Lash-Maker’s Chair which arose great interest. Attention of the audience attracted exciting program of one of the best dance groups - show ballet "Triumph".

The organizers developed an entirely new creative competition "Performance". Each team of participants was given a large trunk with the same set of different decorative materials. In a draw procedure it was determined the theme for the nomination - "My Favorite Doll". All the participants creatively approached to image creation and completed the task in 3.5 hours, providing the judges beautiful and original works.

The first place received the image of doll “Pinocchio’s New Girlfriend". The second place received an unusual "Mechanical Doll Sailor Moon". The third place received the image of doll "Voodoo". The fourth place received no less plush doll "Cindy" and the fifth place received "Doll for Adults."

Enjoyable for the participants moment became a large number of prizes and gifts from the sponsors, judges and organizer of the competition, IRIS`K PROFESSIONAL company. All the participants received Gift Certificates for 3000 RUR for purchase of products at IRIS`K PROFESSIONAL company store in St. Petersburg City and special exclusive gifts from Eve Bond, general judge of Lash Fest.

Prize winners received discounts for training courses at "Beautiful Business School" of Eva Bond, as well as professional cosmetic suitcases, steamers, stylish silk scarves and purses as a gift from IRIS`K PROFESSIONAL company. The master having received the highest number of points following 4 nominations in lash extension and decoration, received Grand Prix - a professional digital camera!

The following special prizes from the judges received winners of the festival: Lesia Zakharova handed the winners in two nominations lash-organizers, Daria Bondareva marked the winner of one of the nominations with a gold pendant made-to-order with the inscription Lashmaker, and Alena Khudiakova issued all the participants of nomination “Classic Lash Extension” Gift Certificates for 1000 RUR.

In addition to the organizers and judges, the sponsors of the event also marked the participants with prizes and gifts.

Information sponsor of Lash Fest in St. Petersburg City, magazine "Season of Beauty" presented all the participants its latest edition. The winners in the nominations “Eyebrow Modeling and Coloring” and Team Competition "Performance" received subscribes to it.

ES TODO Company, multi-brand of original Spanish jewelry and accessories, presented the winners stylish bracelets and discount certificates to its products.

Manufacturer of massage and beauty equipment for beauty salons MASS-STOL company, presented the master, having won first place in the category "Performance" a professional folding cosmetics chair. The rest of the winners received discount certificates for the purchase of company equipment.

Another media partner of Lash Fest in St. Petersburg City, magazine "Nail Service" presented all the participants the latest edition of the magazine and subscribes to it to the winners. Special sponsor of Lash Fest, "Cosmetic PROFI" presented all the participants botanical masks Beauty Style.

Sweet prizes prepared another special sponsor of the event, Home Confectionery of Victoria Nikolaeva, - handmade cupcakes for all the masters and incredibly beautiful cakes for the organizers.

From "Ecomarket", a distributor of a number of manufacturers of environmentally friendly products of cosmetics, personal care, household chemical goods for adults and children, all participants received female hygiene kits. The first Lash Fest was held in an incredibly positive atmosphere in St. Petersburg City! Participants of the event had an opportunity not only compete in their mastery and professionalism, but also to share experience and secrets of the profession with each other.

See you next time at Lash Fest in the northern capital!

(Moscow)

A Judge of Russian and International Lash Extension Championships, master in lash-making, teacher, coach, Director General of "Beautiful Business School" of Eva Bond, author of techniques for lash extension and decoration, author of techniques and built on their basics trainings "Velvet Volume" and "Stereo-Extension", initiator of the organization and general judge of the first Charity Lash Extension Championship "Colibri Fest", founder and chairman of partnership of masters in lash-making, developer of evaluation criteria, used at all lash extension competitions and championships held in Russia, developer of professional standards, one of which is "Master in Lash Extension".

(Saint Petersburg)

Multiple winner and winner of international championships between masters in lash-making, founder and leading teacher at the Institute of Lash Extension, Director of studio "Lash Boutique", author of innovative courses for masters "Perfect Technology" and technology "European Extension", co-organizer and speaker at the First International Conference of Masters in lash-making "Lashboom" in St. Petersburg City, co-author of the first educational web portal Lash-Express, judge of regional and international championships.

(Yekaterinburg)

Practicing master in lash-making, leading teacher-technologist at Nail Style studio majoring in lash extension, author of lash extension technology "Super curve mix technique", multiple winner and winner of competitions in lash extension, winner of the Final of the 2nd Open Championship of Russia in Lash Extension (2014, Moscow City), active judge championships Eyelash international class.

(Moscow)

Lash extension master, the leading tutor of “Ideal look” center, the author of own lash extension methods, the prize-winner of the lash extension championship “Colibri Fest”, make-up-artist, stylist, active international-class judge of the lash extension championships.

(Donetsk)

Multiple winner of various Ukrainian competitions in lash extension, winner of the International Charity Lash Extension Championship "Colibri Fest 2013", master in lash-making and author of original lash extension technique, founder and Head of lash extension studio in Donetsk City, Ukraine, active judge of championships in lash extension of international class.

(Saint Petersburg)

Champion of Russia in permanent make-up, Director of the Center of Permanent Make-Up, multiple winner of competitions and championships on permanent make-up. official representative of Association of Specialists in Aesthetic Dermopigmentation for Northwestern Federal District, Professional make-up maker and stylist of international class.

Director General of IDEAL LASHES Company, author of a unique training program for masters “Classic Extension in Perfect Execution. Secrets of Ideal Execution", refresher courses for masters "Be Natural" and "Mega Look", courses of eyebrow modeling Trendy Brows, manual techniques of eyebrow micro-pigmenting 7D/8D, shading technique Shadow Line, organizer of an international forum of lash extension and brow restoration LASH REVOLUTION and the first annual award LASH BEAUTY AWARDS, judge of championships in lash extension.

(Chelyabinsk)

Certified specialist, teacher-technologist of Lash Extension Academy "Premium Beauty", Chelyabinsk City, teacher on the basis of Diploma issued by Lash Extension Academy "Premium Beauty", St. Petersburg City, winner of international elimination round for Ural Federal District, participant of the Final of Russian Lash Extension Championship held in Moscow City, 2012, member of the First Annual Conference of Masters in Lash-Making "Lashboom-2012", Kyiv City.

(Saint Petersburg)

Leading teacher of the Center of Professional Make-Up and Face-Paint “Make-Up Atelier”, Saint-Petersburg City, laureate of international competitions in decorative cosmetics "Golden Rose", Paris City, 2005 Cup of Athens, Greece, 2005 World Champion, Moscow City, 2006, coach of Russian team specializing on hairdressing and decorative cosmetics.

ONE-BY ONE LASH EXTENSION
1 category
1 place
Fedorenko Katarina (Krasnodar)
2 place
Panarina Julia (Voronezh)
3 place
Salnikova Anastasiya (Saint Petersburg)
4 place
Masliy Ekaterina (Moscow)
2 category
1 place
Pecenchyk Nina (Saint Petersburg)
2 placeо
Prihodko Svetlana (Saint Petersburg)
3 place
Shabanova Evgenia (Saint Petersburg)
4 place
Pirsikova Albina (Saint Petersburg)
5 place
Kondrashova Olga (Moscow)
3 category
1 place
Nikiforova Darina (Saint Petersburg)
2 place
Sevastianova Julia (Saint Petersburg)
3 place
Verushkina Anastasiya (Saint Petersburg)
4 place
Klueva Diana (Dnipropetrovsk)
5 place
Vorobiova Julia (Saint Petersburg)
4 category
1 place
Chizhik Julia (Minsk)
2 place
Kozlova Anastasiya (Saint Petersburg)
3 place
Dorhanova Tatiana (Saint Petersburg)
4 place
Lebedeva Evgeniya (Saint Petersburg)
5 place
Myratova Evgenia (Almaty)



VOLUMETRIC EXTENSION
1 category
1 place
Fedorenko Katarina (Krasnodar)
2 place
Panarina Julia (Voronezh)
3 place
Salnikova Anastasiya (Saint Petersburg)
2 category
1 place
Stahovich Elena (Minsk)
2 place
Shabanova Evgeniya (Saint Petersburg)
3 place
Pirsikova Albina (Saint Petersburg)
4 place
Sokolova Elizaveta (Kemerovo)
5 place
Kondrashova Olga (Moscow)
3 category
1 place
Bronzova Kristina (Saint Petersburg)
2 place
Verushkina Anastasiya (Saint Petersburg)
3 place
Kluchko Annaа (Moscow)
4 place
Sevastianova Julia (Saint Petersburg)
5 place
Nikiforova Darina (Saint Petersburg)
4 category
1 place
Kozlova Anastasiya (Saint Petersburg)
2 place
Chizhik Julia (Minsk)
3 place
Chudinova Daria (Arkhangelsk)
4 place
Dorhanova Tatiana (Saint Petersburg)
5 place
Botina Veronika (Saint Petersburg)



Velvet volume
1 category
1 place
Fedorenko Katarina (Krasnodar)
2 place
Salnikova Anastasiya (Saint Petersburg)
2 category
1 place
Strahovich Elena (Minsk)
2 place
Veyos Kristina (Saint Petersburg)
3 category
1 place
Kluchko Anna (Moscow)
2 place
Bankauskaite-Martisauskiene Sandra Reimondo (Jonava)
3 place
Laurinaityte Rita Romo (Kaunas)
4 place
Nikiforova Darina (Saint Petersburg)
5 place
Klueva Diana (Dnipropetrovsk)
4 category
1 place
Chizhik Julia (Minsk)
2 place
Chudinova Daria (Arkhangelsk)
3 place
Myratova Evgenia (Almaty)



Nomination "Performance"
1 place
Klimeshova Marina (Saint Petersburg)
2 place
Chizhik Julia (Minsk)
3 place
Veyos Kristina (Saint Petersburg)
4 place
Nikiforova Darina (Saint Petersburg)
5 place
Salnikova Anastasiya (Saint Petersburg)



Nomination "Eyebrows"
1 place
Vesennaya Ekaterina (Saint Petersburg)
2 place
Malceva Natalia (Saint Petersburg)
3 place
Popova Larisa (Samara)
4 place
Pankova Irina (Nizhny Novgorod)
5 place
Sevastianova Julia (Saint Petersburg)

Want your advertisement to be seen by all of the web-site users? Give us your e-mail and we will inform you about the publication options.

Do you want to know the latest news about the championships? Just leave your e-mail.

en
Санкт-Петербург. Сентябрь

25-28 сентября в Санкт-Петербурге в рамках выставки «Невские Берега» стартовал новый мега проект компании IRIS`K PROFESSIONAL - Lash-фестиваль! Lash-Фестиваль – это фееричный праздник для всех, кто занимается наращиванием ресниц и оформлением бровей! В Фестивале нет системы отборочных туров, поэтому участвовать может любой желающий. Проходить фестиваль будет 2 раза в год: в феврале и сентябре в формате выставки «Невские Берега».

На протяжении 4-х дней соревновались в профессионализме мастера со всех уголков не только нашей страны, но и из-за рубежа. Бороться за призовые места мастерам предстояло в пяти номинациях: моделирование и окрашивание бровей, классическое наращивание, объемное наращивание, бархатный объем и творческий конкурс «Перфоманс». Для того, чтобы больше мастеров имело шансы на победу участники были разделены на 4 категории: мастер 1-й категории (стаж работы до года), мастер 2-й категории (стаж работы от года до трех лет), мастер 3-й категории (стаж работы более трех лет), мастер 4-й категории (преподаватели и призеры).

Команда судей была выбрана из самых опытных специалистов в области наращивания ресниц, моделирования бровей и визажа: Ева Бонд (Москва), Леся Захарова (Санкт-Петербург), Ирина Орлатая (Донецк), Дарья Бондарева (Екатеринбург), Юлия Барсова (Москва), Алеся Успенская (Москва), Алена Худякова (Челябинск), Елена Митянина (Санкт-Петербург).

Было отрадно видеть огромное количество участников во всех категориях фестиваля! Судьями был отмечен высокий профессиональный уровень даже в категориях мастеров с небольшим стажем работы. Все это даёт основание полагать не только о росте индивидуального мастерства, но и всей индустрии в целом.

Параллельно с конкурсной программой на площадке фестиваля проходили мастер-классы и обучающие тренинги. Ева Бонд организовала обсуждение важных вопросов по стандартизации профессии «Мастер по наращиванию ресниц». Прошла презентация новой разработки компании IRIS`K PROFESSIONAL – кресла лашмейкера, вызвавшая повышенный интерес. Развлекала зрителей увлекательная программа от одного из самых лучших танцевальных коллективов – шоу-балета «Триумф».

Организаторами был придуман совершенно новый творческий конкурс «Перфоманс». Каждой команде участников был выдан большой сундук с одинаковым набором различных декоративных материалов. Методом жеребьёвки была выбрана тема для номинации - «Любимая кукла». Все участники креативно подошли к созданию образа и, уложившись в отведенные регламентом 3.5 часа, предоставили судьям прекрасные и оригинальные работы.

Первое место завоевал образ куклы «Новая подружка Пиноккио». Второй была необычная «Механическая кукла Сейлор Мун». Бронзой был отмечен образ куклы «Вуду». Четвертое место досталось не менее шикарной кукле «Синди». И пятое место получила «Кукла для взрослых».

Приятным для участников моментом стало большое количество призов и подарков от спонсоров мероприятия, судей и организатора конкурса компании IRIS`K PROFESSIONAL. Все участники получили подарочные сертификаты на 3000 руб. для приобретения продукции в фирменном магазине IRIS`K PROFESSIONAL в городе Санкт-Петербург и специальные эксклюзивные подарки от генерального судьи Lash-фестиваля Евы Бонд.

Призеры фестиваля получили скидки на учебные курсы в «Школе красивого бизнеса» Евы Бонд, а также профессиональные косметические саквояжи, отпариватели, стильные шелковые платки и кошельки в подарок от компании IRIS`K PROFESSIONAL. А мастер, набравший наибольшее количество баллов по результатам 4-х номинаций по наращиванию и декорированию ресниц, получил гран-при фестиваля - профессиональный цифровой фотоаппарат!

Специальные призы от судей получили призеры фестиваля: победителям в двух номинациях Леся Захарова вручила леш-органайзер, Дарья Бондарева отметила призера одной из номинаций золотой подвеской, сделанной по индивидуальному заказу, с надписью Lashmaker, а от Алены Худяковой все участники номинации классическое наращивание получили подарочные сертификаты на 1000 руб.

Помимо организаторов и судей, призами и подарками отметились спонсоры мероприятия.

От информационного спонсора Lash-Фестиваля в Санкт-Петербурге - журнала "Season of beauty" - все участники получили в подарок свежий номер журнала. А победители в номинациях моделирование, окрашивание бровей и командный конкурс "Перфоманс" получили подписку на него.

Компания ES TODO - мультибренд авторских испанских украшений и аксессуаров - вручила победителям стильные браслеты, а также скидочные сертификаты на свою продукцию.

Производитель массажного и косметологического оборудования для салонов красоты компания MASS-STOL вручила мастеру, занявшему первое место в номинации «Перфоманс», профессиональную складную косметологическую кушетку. Остальные призеры получили сертификаты со скидкой на покупку оборудования в компании.

Еще один информационный партнер Lash-Фестиваля в Санкт-Петербурге журнал "Ногтевой сервис" подарил всем участникам свежий номер журнала, а победителям подписку на него.

От специального спонсора Lash-Фестиваля компании «Косметик ПРОФИ» все участники получили ботанические маски Beauty Style.

Сладкие призы для всех мастеров от еще одного специального спонсора мероприятия Домашней Кондитерской Виктории Николаевой - капкейки ручной работы, а для организаторов - невероятно красивый торт.

От компании «Экомаркет», дистрибьютора ряда производителей экологически чистых товаров косметики, личной гигиены, бытовой химии для взрослых и детей все участники получили в подарок женский гигиенический набор.

В невероятно радужной и позитивной атмосфере прошел первый Lash-фестиваль в Санкт-Петербурге! Участники мероприятия получили возможность не только посоревноваться в мастерстве и профессионализме, но и, конечно же, поделиться опытом и секретами профессии друг с другом.

До новых встреч на Lash-фестивале в северной столице!

(Москва)

Судья российских и международных чемпионатов по наращиванию ресниц, мастер-лашмейкер, преподаватель, тренер, генеральный директор «Школы Красивого Бизнеса» Евы Бонд, автор методик по наращиванию и декорированию ресниц, автор техник и построенных на ее основе курсов «Бархатный объем» и «Стерео-наращивание», инициатор организации и генеральный судья первого благотворительного чемпионата по наращиванию ресниц «Колибри Фест», основатель и председатель партнерства лашмейкеров, разработчик критериев оценок, которыми пользуются все проходящие в России конкурсы и чемпионаты по наращиванию ресниц, разработчик профессиональных стандартов, одним из которых является «Мастер по наращиванию ресниц».

(Санкт-Петербург)

Многократный победитель и призёр международных чемпионатов лэшмейкеров. Основатель и ведущий преподаватель Института наращивания ресниц, директор студии «Лэш Бутик». Автор Инновационной программы обучения мастеров «Совершенная техника» и техники "Европейское наращивание". Соорганизатор и докладчик Первой Международной конференции лэшмейкеров "Лэшбум" в Санкт-Петербурге. Соавтор первого образовательного интернет-портала Лэш-Экспертс. Судья региональных и международных чемпионатов.

(Донецк)

Многократный призер различных всеукраинских конкурсов по наращиванию ресниц. Победитель Международного благотворительного чемпионата по наращиванию ресниц "Колибри Фест 2013 г." Мастер по наращиванию ресниц, а также автор собственной методики наращивания. Основатель и руководитель студии наращивания ресниц в г. Донецке, Украина. Действительный судья чемпионатов по наращиванию ресниц международного класса.

(Екатеринбург)

Практикующий мастер-лешмейкер, ведущий преподаватель-технолог студии Nail Style по наращиванию ресниц. Автор технологии наращивания ресниц "Super curve mix tecknique". Многократный победитель и призер конкурсов по наращиванию ресниц. Победитель Финала II Открытого Чемпионата России по наращиванию ресниц (2014г.,г.Москва)
Действительный судья чемпионатов по наращиванию ресниц международного класса.

(Санкт-Петербург)

Чемпион России по Перманентному Макияжу. Директор Центра Перманентного Макияжа. Многократный победитель конкурсов и чемпионатов по перманентному макияжу. Официальный представитель ОСЭД (Общество Специалистов Эстетической Дермопигментации) по Северо-Западному Федеральному округу. Профессиональный визажист и стилист международного класса.

(Москва)

Мастер по наращиванию ресниц, ведущий преподаватель учебного центра «Ideal look», автор собственных методик наращивания ресниц, призер чемпионата по наращиванию ресниц «Колибри Фест», визажист- стилист, действующий судья международного класса в конкурсах по наращиванию ресниц

Генеральный директор компании IDEAL LASHES, автор уникальной программы подготовки мастеров «Классическое наращивание в безупречном исполнении. Секреты идеального наращивания», курсов повышения квалификации для мастеров "Be Natural" и "Mega Look", курсов построения бровей Trendy Brows, Ручные техники микропигментирования бровей 7D/8D, Теневая техника Shadow Line. Организатор международного форума по наращиванию ресниц и реставрации бровей LASH REVOLUTION, а также первой ежегодной премии LASH BEAUTY AWARDS, судья чемпионатов по наращиванию ресниц.

(Челябинск)

Дипломированный специалист, преподаватель-технолог Академии наращивания ресниц "Premium Beauty", г. Челябинск. Преподавательская деятельность на основании диплома от Академии по наращиванию ресниц "Premium Lashes", г. Санкт-Петербург. Призер международного отборочного тура по УРФО, участник финала Чемпионата России по наращиванию ресниц в г. Москве, 2012 году. Участник первой ежегодной конференции мастеров по наращиванию ресниц "Lashboom-2012", г. Киев.

(Санкт-Петербург)

Ведущий преподаватель Центра профессионального макияжа и грима Make-Up Atelier Санкт-Петербург. Лауреат международных конкурсов по декоративной косметике "Золотая Роза", Париж, 2005 г., Кубок Афин, Греция, 2005 г., Чемпион Мира, Москва, 2006 г. Тренер сборной России по парикмахерскому искусству и декоративной косметике.

Поресничное наращивание
1 категория
1 место
Федоренко Катарина (Краснодар)
2 место
Панарина Юлия (Воронеж)
3 место
Сальникова Анастасия (Санкт-Петербург)
4 место
Маслий Катерина (Москва)
2 категория
1 место
Пеценчук Нина (Санкт-Петербург)
2 место
Приходько Светлана (Санкт-Петербург)
3 место
Шабанова Евгения (Санкт-Петербург)
4 место
Пырсикова Альбина (Санкт-Петербург)
5 место
Кондрашова Ольга (Москва)
3 категория
1 место
Никифорова Дарина (Санкт-Петербург)
2 место
Севастьянова Юлия (Санкт-Петербург)
3 место
Верушкина Анастасия (Санкт-Петербург)
4 место
Клюева Диана (Днепропетровск)
5 место
Воробьева Юлия (Санкт-Петербург)
4 категория
1 место
Чижик Юлия (Минск)
2 место
Козлова Анастасия (Санкт-Петербург)
3 место
Дорханова Татьяна (Санкт-Петербург)
4 место
Лебедева Евгения (Санкт-Петербург)
5 место
Муратова Евгения (Алматы)



Объемное наращивание
1 категория
1 место
Федоренко Катарина (Краснодар)
2 место
Панарина Юлия (Воронеж)
3 место
Сальникова Анастасия (Санкт-Петербург)
2 категория
1 место
Стахович Елена (Минск)
2 место
Шабанова Евгения (Санкт-Петербург)
3 место
Пырсикова Альбина (Санкт-Петербург)
4 место
Соколова Елизавета (Кемерово)
5 место
Кондрашова Ольга (Москва)
3 категория
1 место
Бронзова Кристина (Санкт-Петербург)
2 место
Верушкина Анастасия (Санкт-Петербург)
3 место
Ключко Анна (Москва)
4 место
Севастьянова Юлия (Санкт-Петербург)
5 место
Никифорова Дарина (Санкт-Петербург)
4 категория
1 место
Козлова Анастасия (Санкт-Петербург)
2 место
Чижик Юлия (Минск)
3 место
Чудинова Дарья (Архангельск)
4 место
Дорханова Татьяна (Санкт-Петербург)
5 место
Ботина Вероника (Санкт-Петербург)



Бархатный объем
1 категория
1 место
Федоренко Катарина (Краснодар)
2 место
Сальникова Анастасия (Санкт-Петербург)
2 категория
1 место
Стахович Елена (Минск)
2 место
Вейос Кристина (Санкт-Петербург)
3 категория
1 место
Ключко Анна (Москва)
2 место
Bankauskaite-Martisauskiene Sandra Reimondo (Jonava)
3 место
Laurinaityte Rita Romo (Kaunas)
4 место
Никифорова Дарина (Санкт-Петербург)
5 место
Клюева Диана (Днепропетровск)
4 категория
1 место
Чижик Юлия (Минск)
2 место
Чудинова Дарья (Архангельск)
3 место
Муратова Евгения (Алматы)



Номинация "Перфоманс"
1 место
Климешова Марина (Санкт-Петербург)
2 место
Чижик Юлия (Минск)
3 место
Вейос Кристина (Санкт-Петербург)
4 место
Никифорова Дарина (Санкт-Петербург)
5 место
Сальникова Анастасия (Санкт-Петербург)



Номинация "Брови"
1 место
Весенняя Екатерина (Санкт-Петербург)
2 место
Мальцева Наталья (Санкт-Петербург)
3 место
Попова Лариса (Самара)
4 место
Панкова Ирина (Нижний Новгород)
5 место
Севастьянова Юлия (Санкт-Петербург)
Хотите, чтобы Вашу рекламу увидели все посетители сайта? Оставьте свой e-mail и мы пришлем Вам варианты размещения.
Хотите быть в курсе последних новостей о чемпионатах? Просто оставьте свой e-mail.