ru
Saint-Peterburg. February

From 19 to 22 February in the northern capital with enchanting successfully held a competition for the title of "Best Master of Russia", which took place in the framework of «Lash-Festival in St. Petersburg!"

We are proud to note that this is the second festival, which has become the hallmark of the exhibition "Nevskie Berega." First, was successfully launched in September 2014. This is a great event for all who dedicate themselves to such an interesting and modern trends in the beauty industry as eyelash and eyebrow shaping.

This holiday we gave the company IRISK, the main organizer and sponsor of the festival!

The company IRISK is the organizer of the two most significant events in the lash industry: in 2010, held the most prestigious, the first and only international charity championship Eyelash "Kolibri"; and in 2014 «Lash-Festival in St. Petersburg" and competition for the title of "Best Russian master."

Judiciary were professionals with a capital letter, the leaders of the leading training centers, the best teachers, Honored Master Eyelash and eyebrow shaping: Eva Bond, Elena Ivanova, Victoria Stankus, Yevgenya Prokhorova, Daria Bondareva Elena Mityanina, Julia Barsova and Ekaterina Vesennaya.

The event attracted a huge number of participants not only from different parts of Russia and the CIS countries and Europe. For 4 days the judges have looked more than 100 models! All participants proved to be true professionals, the level of work was highly appreciated by a committee of judges in all categories and nominations.

In the brightest and most creative category "Performance" participants presented to the judges and the audience real masterpieces! Participants tried to glory! Over 3.5 hours of identical sets of decor, the team created eight fantastic, unique images under the general theme "Jungle"!

On the last day all participants waited for the most exciting part of the festival! Honoring the winners, awarding of prizes and gifts, and of course the ads "the best masters of Russia"! Absolutely, all participants received a gift from IRISK set skincare SPA Verde, as well as the company's corporate calendar for 2015. The company also established the Iris Cay main prize - Grand Prix of the Festival!

Master, who as a result of four nominations for capacity and decoration of eyelashes with the highest score receives an invitation to one of the qualifying rounds of the International Charity Championship Eyelash "Kolibri", which will take place on March 6 in Poland, Warsaw or April 18 in Estonia, the Tartu.

According to the amount of balls in each category, the top prize - the Grand Prix, as well as the title of "Best Master of Russia" was Nina Petsenchuk from St. Petersburg!

The main partner in organizing and conducting «Lash-Festival in St. Petersburg," "Beautiful Business School" Eva Bond established their own prizes and gifts.

Each participant received a stylish fashion flash drive, which show video reports: with Lash-festival, which was held in September 2014, with the final Kolibri in 2014, as well as backstage-video from the shooting corporate calendar for 2015. Master category 4 category "Velvet volume", 1st place, received the honorary right to get free education at the judge in the "Beautiful Business School" Eva Bond! Special prizes from Eva Bond got the master, who took 1-3 places in the "volumetric capacity", 3 and 4 categories: materials for eyelash extensions from the newest line of Eva Bond Collection, as well as kits for nail gel polish with led- lamp, a set of skin care with paraffin hand bath and set with tray for hot manicure.

Partners and sponsors of the festival are also pleased with the large number of participants pleasant surprises! Own gifts and prizes to participants presented the company Ideal Look, NEICHA, Cody, MASS-STOL, «Hair 24" center of the professional make-up and make-up Make-Up Atelier, the studio "lashes & nails studio by Daria Bondareva", workshop aerography Xenia Eliseevoj MAKE AIR, Institute eyelash extensions, magazines Season of Beauty and "nail service."

Lash-second festival in St. Petersburg confirmed its high status! Despite the competitive nature, all participants received only positive emotions and vivid impressions. Rightfully Lash-festival can be regarded as the main event for St. Petersburg each lash and brow master!

Until we meet again next year!

(Moscow)

A Judge of Russian and International Lash Extension Championships, master in lash-making, teacher, coach, Director General of "Beautiful Business School" of Eva Bond, author of techniques for lash extension and decoration, author of techniques and built on their basics trainings "Velvet Volume" and "Stereo-Extension", initiator of the organization and general judge of the first Charity Lash Extension Championship "Colibri", founder and chairman of partnership of masters in lash-making, developer of evaluation criteria, used at all lash extension competitions and championships held in Russia, developer of professional standards, one of which is "Master in Lash Extension".

(Saint Petersburg)

Lecturer technologist Experience with desyatyletnym work. Author and developer program learning technics lashes Natural look and Quick Step. Honorary member of the jury in contests in lashes. Kodi Professional Representative agent company in St. Petersburg.

Master Eyelash, a teacher and a representative of the Estonian School Eyelash Viktoria Beauty.

Lash extension professional, the author of own method of lash extension and decoration, founder, head and the leading coach of the “Neicha Center of Professional Lash Extension Training”. The founder of EVAGRIN lash extension studio. Multiple-time awardee and winner of various national and international lash extension competitions. Active international-class judge of lash extension competitions.

(Yekaterinburg)

Practitioner master lashmaker. Founder, leader, leading teacher-modeling studio technology vision and design of nails "lashes & nails studio by Daria Bondareva". Author technology eyelash "Super curve mix tecknique". Multiple winners of the competition Eyelash all technical categories. Certified Judge championships Eyelash international class. Winner Lash Beauty Awards'14 in the category "Lashmaker year" - Best lash maker in Russia.

(Moscow)

Lash extension master, leading teacher of “Ideal Look” training center, author of own lash extension methodic, prize-winner of Lash Extension Championship “Colibri Fest”, make-up-artist, stylist, active judge of championships in lash extension of international class.

(Saint Petersburg)

Leading teacher of the Center of Professional Make-Up and Face-Paint “Make-Up Atelier”, Saint-Petersburg City, laureate of international competitions in decorative cosmetics "Golden Rose", Paris City, 2005 Cup of Athens, Greece, 2005 World Champion, Moscow City, 2006, coach of Russian team specializing on hairdressing and decorative cosmetics.

(Saint Petersburg)

Brow master with experience of 7 years, make-up artist. Works with the procedure of modeling and restoration of eyebrows and "Biotatuazh 6D". Coach Institute eyelash extensions, as well as co-curriculum "Perfect eyebrows WowBrow". 1st place - "Modeling and coloring eyebrows" Lash Fest 2014, the St. Petersburg. 1st place - "Modeling of eyebrows" Beauty Lashes 2014, Chelyabinsk, 1st place - "BrowArt Design" Open LashArt Championship 2015, Saint Prtersburg

ONE-BY ONE LASH EXTENSION
1 category
1st place
Belostotskaya Anastasia
2nd place
Maletskaya Angelica
3rd place
Klepikova Elena
4th place
Chahunashvili Larissa
5th place
Volgskaya Ekaterina
2 category
1st place
Novikova Veronica
2nd place
Khudenko Olga
3rd place
Elena Krasnova
4th place
Fedorova Alexandra
5th place
Pavlovskaya Elena
3 category
1st place
Pigaeva Julia
2nd place
Larina Ekaterina
3rd place
Kyjova Svetlana
4th place
Guzieva Marina
5th place
Churbakova Ekaterina
4 category
1st place
Bronzova Christina
2nd place
Petsenchuk Nina
3rd place
Ganina Alla
4th place
Magritt Elina
5th place
Prikhodko Svetlana



VOLUMETRIC EXTENSION
1 category
1st place
Chahunashvili Larissa
2nd place
Mamontova Valeria
3rd place
Belostotskaya Anastasia
4th place
Klepikova Elena
5th place
Rastyazhenko Vitalina
2 category
1st place
Krasnova Elena
2nd place
Fedorova Alexandra
3rd place
Gegert Maria
4th place
Priymak Lubov
5th place
Khudenko Olga
3 category
1st place
Pigaeva Julia
2nd place
Kyjova Svetlana
3rd place
Nikiforova Darina
4th place
Ligay Ekaterina
5th place
Podrezova Marina
4 category
1st place
Magritt Elina
2nd place
Stakhovich Elena
3rd place
Petsenchuk Nina
4th place
Semagina Natalia
5th place
Ganina Alla



Velvet volume
1 category
1st place
Mamontova Valeria
2nd place
Rastyazhenko Vitalina
3rd place
Belostotskaya Anastasia
2 category
1st place
Krasnova Elena
2nd place
Priymak Lubov
3rd place
Novikova Veronica
4th place
Gegert Maria
5th place
Kuznetsova Natalia
3 category
1st place
Guzieva Marina
2nd place
Podrezova Marina
4 category
1st place
Magritt Elina
2nd place
Semagina Natalia
3rd place
Ganina Alla
4th place
Bronzova Christina
5th place
Stakhovich Elena



Nomination "Performance"
1st place
Veyos Christina
2nd place
Semagina Natalia
3rd place
Podrezova Marina
4th place
Petsenchuk Nina
5th place
Ganina Alla



Nomination "Eyebrows"
1st place
Magritt Elina
2nd place
Demyanova Elena
3rd place
Chernyaeva Margarita
4th place
Bobrova Julia
5th place
Barkova Irina

Want your advertisement to be seen by all of the web-site users? Give us your e-mail and we will inform you about the publication options.

Do you want to know the latest news about the championships? Just leave your e-mail.

en
Санкт-Петербург. Февраль

С 19 по 22 февраля в Северной столице с фееричным успехом прошел конкурс за звание «Лучший мастер России», который состоялся в рамках «Lash-Фестиваля в Санкт-Петербурге»!

С гордостью отмечаем, что это уже второй Фестиваль, ставший визитной карточкой выставки «Невские берега». Первый, успешно стартовал в сентябре 2014 года. Это грандиозное событие для всех, кто посвятил себя такому интересному и современному направлению в индустрии красоты как наращивание ресниц и оформление бровей.

Этот праздник нам подарила компания «Айрис-Кей», главный организатор и спонсор фестиваля!

Компания Айрис-Кей является организатором двух самых значимых мероприятий в lash индустрии: с 2010 года проходит самый престижный, первый и единственный международный благотворительный чемпионат по наращиванию ресниц "Колибри"; и с 2014 года «Lash-Фестиваль в Санкт-Петербурге» и конкурс за звание «Лучший мастер России».

Судейский корпус представляли профессионалы с большой буквы, руководители ведущих учебных центров, лучшие преподаватели, заслуженные мастера по наращиванию ресниц и оформлению бровей : Ева Бонд, Елена Иванова, Виктория Станкус, Евгения Прохорова, Дарья Бондарева, Елена Митянина, Юлия Барсова и Екатерина Весенняя.

Мероприятие собрало огромное количество участников не только из разных уголков России, но и стран СНГ и Европы. За 4 дня судьи отсмотрели более 100 моделей! Все участники показали себя настоящими профессионалами, уровень работ был высоко оценен судейской комиссией во всех категориях и номинациях.

В самой яркой и творческой номинации «Перфоманс» участники представили судьям и зрителям настоящие шедевры! Участники постарались на славу! За 3.5 часа, из одинаковых наборов декора, команды создали восемь фантастических, неповторимых образов под общей темой «Джунгли»!

В последний день всех участников ждала самая волнующая часть фестиваля! Чествование победителей, вручение призов и подарков, ну и конечно же объявление «Лучшего мастера России»! Абсолютно все участники получили в подарок от «Айрис-Кей» набор по уходу за кожей SPA Verde, а также фирменный календарь компании на 2015 год. Также компания Айрис-Кей учредила главный приз – ГРАН ПРИ Фестиваля!

Мастер, который по результатам четырех номинаций по наращиванию и декорированию ресниц набравший наибольшее количество баллов, получает приглашение на один из отборочных туров международного благотворительного чемпионата по наращиванию ресниц “КОЛИБРИ”, который состоится 6 марта в Польше г. Варшава или 18 апреля в Эстонии г. Тарту.

По сумме балов во всех номинациях, главный приз – ГРАН-ПРИ Фестиваля, а также звание «Лучшего мастера России» получила Нина Пеценчук из Санкт-Петербурга!

Главный партнер в организации и проведении «Lash-Фестиваля в Санкт-Петербурге» «Школа Красивого Бизнеса» Евы Бонд учредила собственные призы и подарки.

Каждый конкурсант получил стильный имиджевый флеш-накопитель, на котором запечатлены видео-отчеты: с Lash-фестиваля, который прошел в сентябре 2014 года, с финала Колибри 2014 года, а также backstage-видео со съемок фирменного календаря на 2015 год. Мастер 4-й категории номинации «Бархатный объем», занявший 1 место, получил почетное право пройти бесплатное обучение на судью в «Школе Красивого Бизнеса» Евы Бонд! Специальные призы от Евы Бонд получили мастера, занявшие с 1-3 места, в "Объёмном наращивании", 3 и 4 категории: материалы для наращивания ресниц из новейшей линейки Eva Bond Collection, а так же наборы для покрытия ногтей гель-лаком с led-лампой, набор по уходу за кожей рук с парафиновой ванной и набор с ванночкой для горячего маникюра.

Партнеры и спонсоры фестиваля также порадовали участников огромным количеством приятных сюрпризов! Собственные призы и подарки участникам вручили компании Ideal Look, NEICHA, Коди, MASS-STOL, «Волосы 24», центр профессионального макияжа и грима Make-Up Atelier, студия "lashes&nails studio by Daria Bondareva", мастерская Аэрографии Ксении Елисеевой MAKE AIR, Институт наращивания ресниц, журналы Season of Beauty и «ногтевой сервис».

Второй Lash-фестиваль в Санкт-Петербурге подтвердил свой высокий статус! Не смотря на соревновательный характер, все участники получили только положительные эмоции и яркие впечатления. По праву Lash-фестиваль можно считать главным событием Санкт-Петербурга для каждого lash и brow мастера!

До новых встреч в следующем году!

(Москва)

Судья российских и международных чемпионатов по наращиванию ресниц, мастер-лашмейкер, преподаватель, тренер, генеральный директор «Школы Красивого Бизнеса» Евы Бонд, автор методик по наращиванию и декорированию ресниц, автор техник и построенных на ее основе курсов «Бархатный объем» и «Стерео-наращивание», инициатор организации и генеральный судья первого благотворительного чемпионата по наращиванию ресниц «Колибри», основатель и председатель партнерства лашмейкеров, разработчик критериев оценок, которыми пользуются все проходящие в России конкурсы и чемпионаты по наращиванию ресниц, разработчик профессиональных стандартов, одним из которых является «Мастер по наращиванию ресниц».

(Санкт-Петербург)

Преподаватель-технолог с десятилетним опытом работы. Автор и разработчик программы обучения техники наращивания Natural look и Quick Step. Почетный член жюри в конкурсах по наращиванию ресниц. Представитель компании Kodi Professional в Санкт-Петербурге.

Мастер по наращиванию ресниц, преподаватель и представитель эстонской школы по наращиванию ресниц Viktoria Beauty.

Мастер по наращиванию ресниц, автор собственной методики по наращиванию и декорированию ресниц, основатель, руководитель и ведущий преподаватель "Центра обучения профессиональному наращиванию ресниц Neicha". Основатель студии наращивания ресниц EVAGRIN. Многократный призер и неоднократный победитель различных всероссийских и международных конкурсов по наращиванию ресниц. Действующий судья конкурсов по наращиванию ресниц международного класса.

(Екатеринбург)

Практикующий мастер-лешмейкер. Основатель, руководитель, ведущий преподаватель-технолог студии моделирования взгляда и дизайна ногтей "lashes&nails studio by Daria Bondareva". Автор технологии наращивания ресниц "Super curve mix tecknique". Многократный победитель и призер конкурсов по наращиванию ресниц во всех технических номинациях. Сертифицированный судья чемпионатов по наращиванию ресниц международного класса. Победитель премии Lash Beauty Awards'14 в номинации "Lashmaker года" - Best lash maker in Russia.
Действительный судья чемпионатов по наращиванию ресниц международного класса.

(Санкт-Петербург)

Ведущий преподаватель Центра профессионального макияжа и грима Make-Up Atelier Санкт-Петербург. Лауреат международных конкурсов по декоративной косметике "Золотая Роза", Париж, 2005 г., Кубок Афин, Греция, 2005 г., Чемпион Мира, Москва, 2006 г. Тренер сборной России по парикмахерскому искусству и декоративной косметике.

(Москва)

Мастер по наращиванию ресниц, ведущий преподаватель учебного центра «Ideal look», автор собственных методик наращивания ресниц, призер чемпионата по наращиванию ресниц «Колибри Фест», визажист- стилист, действующий судья международного класса в конкурсах по наращиванию ресниц

(Санкт-Петербург)

Мастер - бровист с опытом работы 7 лет, визажист. Работает с процедурой моделирования и реставрации бровей и "Биотатуаж 6D". Тренер Института наращивания ресниц , а также соавтор учебной программы "Идеальные брови WowBrow". 1 место - "Моделирование и окрашивание бровей" Lash Fest 2014, г. СПб. 1 место - "Моделирование бровей" Beauty Lashes 2014 , г. Челябинск, 1 место - "BrowArt Design" Open LashArt Championship 2015, г. СПб.

Поресничное наращивание
1 категория
1 место
Белостоцкая Анастасия
2 место
Малецкая Анжелика
3 место
Клепикова Елена
4 место
Чахунашвили Лариса
5 место
Волжская Екатерина
2 категория
1 место
Новикова Вероника
2 место
Худенко Ольга
3 место
Краснова Елена
4 место
Фёдорова Александра
5 место
Павловская Елена
3 категория
1 место
Пигаева Юлия
2 место
Ларина Екатерина
3 место
Киёва Светлана
4 место
Гузиева Марина
5 место
Чурбакова Екатерина
4 категория
1 место
Бронзова Кристина
2 место
Пеценчук Нина
3 место
Ганина Алла
4 место
Магритт Элина
5 место
Приходько Светлана



Объемное наращивание
1 категория
1 место
Чахунашвили Лариса
2 место
Мамонтова Валерия
3 место
Белостоцкая Анастасия
4 место
Клепикова Елена
5 место
Растяженко Виталина
2 категория
1 место
Краснова Елена
2 место
Фёдорова Александра
3 место
Гегерт Мария
4 место
Приймак Любовь
5 место
Худенко Ольга
3 категория
1 место
Пигаева Юлия
2 место
Киёва Светлана
3 место
Никифорова Дарина
4 место
Лигай Екатерина
5 место
Подрезова Марина
4 категория
1 место
Магритт Элина
2 место
Стахович Елена
3 место
Пеценчук Нина
4 место
Семагина Наталья
5 место
Ганина Алла



Бархатный объем
1 категория
1 место
Мамонтова Валерия
2 место
Растяженко Виталина
3 место
Белостоцкая Анастасия
2 категория
1 место
Краснова Елена
2 место
Приймак Любовь
3 место
Новикова Вероника
4 место
Гегерт Мария
5 место
Кузнецова Наталия
3 категория
1 место
Гузиева Марина
2 место
Подрезова Марина
4 категория
1 место
Магритт Элина
2 место
Семагина Наталья
3 место
Ганина Алла
4 место
Бронзова Кристина
5 место
Стахович Елена



Номинация "Перфоманс"
1 место
Вейос Кристина
2 место
Семагина Наталья
3 место
Подрезова Марина
4 место
Пеценчук Нина
5 место
Ганина Алла



Номинация "Брови"
1 место
Магритт Элина
2 место
Демьянова Елена
3 место
Черняева Маргарита
4 место
Боброва Юлия
5 место
Баркова Ирина
Хотите, чтобы Вашу рекламу увидели все посетители сайта? Оставьте свой e-mail и мы пришлем Вам варианты размещения.
Хотите быть в курсе последних новостей о чемпионатах? Просто оставьте свой e-mail.